the object of colorful houses, Gayo Rainbow Village, Central Aceh

good afternoon, dear hive friends wherever you are. thank you for the presence of the almighty god who has brought us back together in my post or in my blog, for sure all friends are healthy and all of them!!!

img_0.9882164399463619.jpg

img_0.9587756169195921.jpg

img_0.5429076372228236.jpg

on this occasion I want to make a post about colorful villages located in the cold city area of ​​Tekengon like my previous post which was still in the cold city area while walking around the fresh sea road, right in the middle of the fresh sea road I saw there..a village whose houses are painted all the same colors I named the colorful village because the color is very beautiful, not just one house that is painted, even all the painted houses are almost the same,

img_0.6937559853719637.jpg

img_0.13409561184736835.jpg

img_0.7127320925028806.jpg

all the beauty is very charming if we look at the size of the small village when we see there .around 70 houses that are painted with colorful paint. So I immediately took some beautiful pictures with my cellphone. The picture I have today is a very cool and naturally beautiful picture here, the nature is still very green and fresh. from.city ​​noise. One of the attractions of colorful houses is located on the side of the road around the edge of the freshwater lake in Central Aceh which leads to Bintang sub-district. The local people depend on them as planters and rice farmers. I share the results of this image with the community we love,..and hopefully our community friends who we are proud of can enjoy this picture of the scenery from me to here first my post hopefully hive friends are given ease and health look forward to my next post!!!
.I love you all
thank you for visiting my blog πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency