The passion derived from writing

Writing have been part of me ever since I find the hive blockchain an awesome place to be and I have never regret deriving that passion of doing so.

photo-1434030216411-0b793f4b4173.jpgsource

I believe every individual in the blockchain have their history of how their writing or blogging habit started despite not having it as a hobby or part of living before. Writing is not an easy task to engage on especially when turning it to a daily activity or routine but can be easier when it's a hobby.

I am the type of person that don't like reading long article or novel before joining the hive blockchain and for me not to do so I also find writing as stressful to do especially when writing much words.

But the hive blockchain have really helped me in following that part of engaging in writing which have been very useful and helpful in doing so that I appreciate a lot anyday and anytime.

Writing is awesome which also is a way of learning when doing so because you will learn a lot of new things while you do so with a lot of experience as well. Writing is educative and it have really boost my ideology and mentality in learning especially improving in my writing and increasing my reading habit as well because both work together.

Ever since I found that rhythm of writing it have been part of me that I can regard it as a hobby now because if I don't write and publish a post a day is like missing an examination or a great opportunity to succeed.

I really blessed the day I joined the platform likewise appreciating everyone in the blockchain that have impact their knowledge and experience in making me grow positive which is amazing and a work well-done to appreciate.

The hive blockchain as we know is a blogging platform but have numerous of advantages and opportunites in seeing individuals gain a lot apart from earning which is really nice seeing a blockchain do so and with the contribution of everyone to see their fellow individual grow I believe the blockchain is definitely a nice place to be without regret and am grateful that have impact something positive in my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency