The fun and punishment in high school days

I believe majority of us would testify that during high school days the excitement, drama, fun and punishment we engage on during those days usually bring back memories that we can't forget so soon each time we remember.

photo-1460176449511-ff5fc8e64c35.jpgsource

High school days was fun that I usually don't like missing school though not because of what I will be taught but because of the hangouts I will have with my friends In school that usually make me more excited to be in school.

It is not new that during those days in school we always have different people with different characters that do make school more entertaining with the likes of the funny and talented ones, the educated ones, the lazy ones and last but not the least the unserious ones.

We have more of different characters of what people display in high school that we definitely belong to one. I fall in the category of the funny and talented type because I was very funny when in high school that my presence in school was always felt because everyone wants to laugh with what I might say or display.

I have always have the desire to be a comedian but noticed am a shy type that can't face crowd so I just make people laugh for fun. Another performance I engage myself then was I rap as well which was also part of me because I love every part of it especially when rapping with rhymes that touches the soul lol.

What really made me engage in this rapping more was that we were five to six in the same class that can rap very well and this was really fun that other classes that have rappers as well wants to compete with us.

One faithful day we engaged in a rap battle with another class which was really fun but later turn to a fighting scene where we fought and got punished for the act. The punishment lasted for a week that we were ask to resume school as early as 6:30am to sweep and clean the whole school everyday. After the whole cleaning still we are ask to sit under the sun till school closes.

Though still under punishment we enjoyment every part of it that I can't forget the scenario and punishment we were given.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency