Listening to music keeps me up late at night

Nature they say can never be cheated but discovering yourself on what your good at will really help a lot especially knowing the mood and time that is best convenient for you. Staying up late at night won't be easy for many because that is actually the exact time to have enough rest and sleep.

photo-1615554851544-e6249b92a492.jpgsource

Understanding your body system would really play a part especially when you need to stay awake at night because not everyone can withstand or cope with the idea of being awake at night especially when you need to do something important probably during that time or before the next day.

I have discovered myself that I can stay awake at night if I want to but needs to prepare for it. I remember working in a factory for two years at night without sleeping and this was because I choose to do night shift. My preparation for that was to have enough sleep and rest during the day before embarking on my night duties.

Same applicable to when I want to study or write at night because I love it when the whole place is convenient for me to do so without disturbance. Despite having all this ideas of staying awake at night there's definitely something I can't miss during my night duties and that is listening to music.

I can't do without listening to music because I am always with my earphones when staying awake and that keeps me going especially with the kind of songs i hear which is also part of what makes me not to be distracted by anything.

For some people it might be a distraction because some people fall asleep easily while listening to music while some people can't concentrate when listening as well. But in my case it makes things more easier for me that sometimes I forget it is already late.

I discovered this strategy when I was in secondary school and till date it still keeps me moving without been distracted by anything.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency