A CREATIVE-SESSION || PERFECT SONG BY ED SHEERAN COVER WITH A Yahama Montage 8

Hi everyone, Happy Sunday to y'all. Today is another edition of Creative Sunday, and I will be playing to a cover of a song Titled "PERFECT BY ED SHEERAN" .


The song is such an amazing one that talks primarily about love and a relationship that lasted for years and how far they've come together. I loved it so much, even when I was younger.


LYRICS


I found a love, for me
Darling, just dive right in and follow my lead
Well, I found a girl, beautiful and sweet
Oh, I never knew you were the someone waiting for me

'Cause we were just kids when we fell in love
Not knowing what it was
I will not give you up this time
But darling, just kiss me slow
Your heart is all I own
And in your eyes, you're holding mine

Baby, I'm dancing in the dark
With you between my arms
Barefoot on the grass
Listening to our favorite song
When I saw you in that dress, looking so beautiful
I don't deserve this
Darling, you look perfect tonight.


I hope you enjoy every moment spent watching. Thank you for taking the time to go through my amazing video content.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency