RE: My Favourite Technological Advancement

hehehe wow - I was thinking along these lines the other day! I was just thinking about the benefits but disadvantages of this era that we are living in! there are so many wonderful blessings - but in the end.. is it worth it if we are killing ourselves slowly - lonely - distanced?

i don't know - because so many things ARE worth it. hehehe I love that i've gotten to meet so many people that i never would have had the chance to
i love being so connected to info that I'd like to know. I remember picking up those big yellow phone books to get information on a company
and now we just get all the info we want - instantly hahaha

its always a balance - lol but I'm sure that we are still heading towards destruction, and that this destruction will be brought on by our own hands!!!

and hi you - hehehe are you doing your teem go go go tengo life today hehehehe

i'm doing it! but - balancing it too hehehehe you know? hehehe

but this is just too fun for words! i love it all heheheh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency