The Story of A Free Writer!

whatsapp_image_2022_04_07_at_10.04.24_pm.jpeg

MADE WITH USING CANVA

6vvuhgsou2qcbwzhz9vqppst5badrndbm6wagw5gtvmm62irztqeehh3sunyvbn3roau6vdk6qltfr8xxapf6xoymjchfwphz8rw3pmmrist4gpuf5erdujzuumniz.png

Anonymous URDU Language Writer in 2016:

The innovative writer who started to speak about the banned stuff. He was restricted by norms that truth can be accepted but can't be shared. Live the same life as others are living, survival is better than revolt. I was the critical writer who anticipated a better future but wasn't provided with the same. My viewpoints were restricted in the shell of "taboo stuff".

yasin_yusuf_fmh_vtumhqs_unsplash.jpg

SOURCE

No one could save me unless my writing capabilities. I started my blogging journey as an anonymous writer, who might be afraid of society. But as the writer, I was a free bird. I wrote all the viewpoints from my perspective. I left questions for the readers. The responsibility of the writer is to present the truth. They are not aware of how the people will react.

6vvuhgsou2qcbwzhz9vqppst5badrndbm6wagw5gtvmm62irztqeehh3sunyvbn3roau6vdk6qltfr8xxapf6xoymjchfwphz8rw3pmmrist4gpuf5erdujzuumniz.png

Intents for blogging:

zulmaury_saavedra_zh0j32mrjfa_unsplash.jpg

SOURCE

For me the objective of writing remained ;
Giving respect to the feedback,
Contributing in the best perspective
Bestowing guideline nicely
Cutting the abuse and plagiarised content
Modernizing the blogging
No personal hate or discrimination

6vvuhgsou2qcbwzhz9vqppst5badrndbm6wagw5gtvmm62irztqeehh3sunyvbn3roau6vdk6qltfr8xxapf6xoymjchfwphz8rw3pmmrist4gpuf5erdujzuumniz.png

Exploration and blogging:

rohan_makhecha_jw3gozxiskw_unsplash.jpg

SOURCE

I innovatively sorted things; conclusions were not easy for me. As I knew both optimistic and pessimistic perspectives. Words were banished by society, silences were authorized by others. But a writer can't depend on the knowledge conveyed by others. They have to find the in-depth. I went into the ocean of awareness, I found evidence. Illustrated my perspective in an authentic way and remained away from being judged. The best quality of the writer is indicating the hidden perspective. Also, I accept that the writer has to make the readers happy by giving them goosebumps in the form of fiction.

6vvuhgsou2qcbwzhz9vqppst5badrndbm6wagw5gtvmm62irztqeehh3sunyvbn3roau6vdk6qltfr8xxapf6xoymjchfwphz8rw3pmmrist4gpuf5erdujzuumniz.png

Blogging as an escape:

sebastian_mantel_m1qsy_iuf4c_unsplash.jpg

SOURCE

I was not having a company with whom I can engage in such an unusual way. They refused to listen to me and I was happy about it. In a true sense, they made me aware that their knowledge was insufficient. Perhaps I should knock on another door. I adopted writing instead of yelling and telling them the truth. I wasn't conscious that I would adopt this freedom of speech as a profession. It would become healing for my shattered soul. My desperate thoughts would get the privilege only if I write and express them.

6vvuhgsou2qcbwzhz9vqppst5badrndbm6wagw5gtvmm62irztqeehh3sunyvbn3roau6vdk6qltfr8xxapf6xoymjchfwphz8rw3pmmrist4gpuf5erdujzuumniz.png

From investor to writer:

diggity_marketing_qfz_72_nxiq_unsplash.jpg

SOURCE

Preliminary to this, I was inducted here as an investor. I was fascinated by Splinterland because of @clove71 youtube videos, although I had the least knowledge about blogging in web3. But we learn with time most probably because of mistakes. In starting of the journey I was supported by whales 2 times, hehe . I didn't know that whales could exist apart from the ocean lol. Having a Silver spoon at the start of my blogging journey. I encountered hardships too. As I believe nothing comes smoothly. But crypto traders have a brave heart Nah.

6vvuhgsou2qcbwzhz9vqppst5badrndbm6wagw5gtvmm62irztqeehh3sunyvbn3roau6vdk6qltfr8xxapf6xoymjchfwphz8rw3pmmrist4gpuf5erdujzuumniz.png

Present day:

gabrielle_henderson_m4lve6jr26e_unsplash.jpg

SOURCE

I am experienced in many aspects as I comprehend the content very well. Blogging is feed for my soul as I am more expressive through my writing. I use my laptop to compose my thoughts and sometimes diary when traveling. As writing on the phone causes me nausea lol. Phones should only be used for calls and texts or replying to comments haha.

6vvuhgsou2qcbwzhz9vqppst5badrndbm6wagw5gtvmm62irztqeehh3sunyvbn3roau6vdk6qltfr8xxapf6xoymjchfwphz8rw3pmmrist4gpuf5erdujzuumniz.png

On a serious note:

belinda_fewings_vfywge7l9wu_unsplash.jpg

SOURCE

I have survived through hard times when my words sue me literally. I faced circumstances which transpired as I was loyal and honest with my profession. I was deported from my family because of my freedom based thoughts. I have no guilt as I was right and ethical all the time. But writing also gave me pain emotionally. At the same time I admit that it's the way of escape. When I am having emotional stress I start jotting down my thoughts. The only satisfaction I have had is blogging. The confidence which you see while I am doing the 3speak video is the gift of streaming I did on my gaming channel while blogging also plays an important part in it because I wrote script of some videos before recording.

6vvuhgsou2qcbwzhz9vqppst5badrndbm6wagw5gtvmm62irztqeehh3sunyvbn3roau6vdk6qltfr8xxapf6xoymjchfwphz8rw3pmmrist4gpuf5erdujzuumniz.png

Emotional attachment with my Blog:


Credits: Captured by my phone POCO X3

I am emotionally attached to a lot of blogs but If I had to pick one It would be GOLDEN PRISON!
I hope you will visit this blog also. It might not be the best in writing perspective but I can guarantee you that I wrote it while expressing my emotions. After writing this piece, I felt like my hidden pain related to this topic just went away silently.

6vvuhgsou2qcbwzhz9vqppst5badrndbm6wagw5gtvmm62irztqeehh3sunyvbn3roau6vdk6qltfr8xxapf6xoymjchfwphz8rw3pmmrist4gpuf5erdujzuumniz.png

My Advice to Hive Bloggers:

img_0.34766844712094974.jpg

SOURCE

Write with your heart and Engage with others.

6vvuhgsou2qcbwzhz9vqppst5badrndbm6wagw5gtvmm62irztqeehh3sunyvbn3roau6vdk6qltfr8xxapf6xoymjchfwphz8rw3pmmrist4gpuf5erdujzuumniz.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency