My Goals For This New Year

Hi #Hivelearners community.

The new year has begun and few days have passed. Wise people are there and the only people who will be successful in this life are those who set their goals at the beginning of the year and then work day and night on them throughout the year.

And then they start getting success and here the way we know that we all have been working on this platform for a long time and there are many people who have got success. And all the rest are people who are working hard and looking for success, like me, I have been working on this platform for a year and a half, but because of the bad situation in our country,

We are here to withdraw money from it. We have to live because there is no good job here in our country due to which we have to pull down. I will collect the HP. I also really like to have more HP and vote power so that I can support all the new users.


Source

We are working in any field of life and if we want to be successful then there is only one way to succeed is to first set our goals and then work hard day and night like if we are doing our studies.

If you remember the time, in the same way we used to divide our chapters while studying that within the first six months we have to memorize all the books and within the remaining six months we memorize the rest of the book and then at the end.

The paper is to be given if we don't do it in this way and keep thinking that within the last few days we will read the whole book and give the exam then we will never be able to pass in this exam all such things. In front of our eyes there are people who used to be in our class and what they did in the same way,

They could not pass and they had to read that class again, so it is better to do all the work on time and In the same way one should first set all the things in one's mind and then work hard day and night.


Source

There are two types of goals, financial goals and personal goals. If I talk about financial goals here, this year I intend to buy a car and I will work as hard as I can for that.

I will because some of my investments are in crypto but they were made when the market was a little higher and at that time I am in loss but the effort is to do DCA and that I want to increase the quantity of my coins and so that I can make enough profit in the future market to do some personal work and buy my car and all the same things. If I have to work day and night, I will definitely do it.

At present, inflationary conditions are in front of all of us all over the world and due to such high inflation, there are many people who are only able to make ends meet and are not seeing any kind of things. They don't pay any attention to themselves nor think about their things that we have to buy these things within this year and they can't think of anything like that because inflation has become so high.


Source

If I had a good job and kept working on this platform, within the last year and a half, I would have accumulated around 3400 HP, but I couldn't do it like that because I needed all the things. I have to see from here, my expenses also have to be met from here,

That's why I have to withdraw all the money that is made from here. Within 2023, which were my goals, I have achieved them and almost every day. I earn three to five dollars from here and for the next year I have set my goal that after working here day and night I will try to earn 10 dollars a day.

It is calculated that if I work hard day and night here, I will definitely go towards success and all of us should work hard thinking that success comes only to those who work hard.


Source

My plan for this year is that I will work on this platform all day and make a hundred comments per day and make a post for sure. I will share my experience with everyone and I have been doing this for a long time now but in between there are some days off. which has good knowledge about our city about the places of our city which I will share with all of you people.

You can see that there was a beautiful park there and we went there for a walk and this is my intention and I will work hard day and night if I don't intend to do this. If I make it, I will never be successful in life. If we look at the richest people in the world, they have become rich for the same reason.


Source

There is a lot to do and then he definitely achieves it. If a person does not dream, then he will never be successful in life. And within five to ten years he becomes very rich because he thinks too much and dreams too much and then works day and night on them. It will not happen at all.


Source

Now, the way a business person is and this year has passed, he thinks for the next year when he does all the calculations of the previous year that he has so much money left this year and he can use this money elsewhere. But if he can invest, then the good thing is that at the end of the year, when a person calculates, all things are understood by him that his income is more, his expenses are more, then he starts living his life accordingly.


Source

Read my latest blogs.

@djbravo/bitcoin-etf-rejected-or-what

@djbravo/snoqlolilo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency