December is Always Rememorable Month for Me Because

Hi #Hivelearners community.

Today I will share with you many special things that have happened to me from last December to this December. I will try to learn more from all these things in life because a wise person is the one who learns from his mistakes and he will not make mistakes in the future.

There was a lot of money and I knew about the crypto month market but not so much about its cycles so friends whenever we sat down we always talked about crypto because today the digital race is going on.

And it has become very difficult to live without crypto and after the next five years we will see crypto on every person, we will see exchanges downloaded on every person's mobile.


Source

Not known about and there are many countries that have changed their destiny within the last 12 years through this digital currency and after understanding this market they have done a lot of research then they have done a lot of research.

Have made good profit and some people have put money in this market without research and till today they never get profit from here so i am telling you my story that last december i also in this market I had put in a lot of money, dollars that I had put in after selling one of my properties and some that I already had lying around, so I thought, I'm going to be a millionaire in a couple of days.

Will be done and from here it will give me a lot of profit, so whenever this thing comes to our mind, we suffer losses and the same thing happened to me. After that their prices went down to nothing so I went into a depression.


Source

Because I had all the money I had invested in the market and one thing I have learned after going into a depression is that A person does not understand anything at that time, the mistake that a person makes is remembered for the rest of his life, so I also made such a mistake here.

It was exactly the same thing happening to me as I had heard in my childhood that when a person goes into depression, he makes one mistake after another, so I put money in a place whose value has been going down continuously for the last five months.

And this thing was not being tolerated by me, so then I thought that I should do something else, then I did another thing, I took a loan from the bank and put more money into this coin, thinking that If it will go up in the next few months, I will take the money and give it back to the bank and recover my investment, but nothing like that is happening and the coin that was there in the end was up to eight and a half dollars.


Source

After hearing this from a hundred dollars, you guys must have known what coin I was talking about, but I had nothing to do now, so I finally sold all my coins and returned the money to the bank. were given and all my earlier investments were gone and my life was starting again from zero and all these things were not easy for me, very difficult I was handling these things for some time.

I even locked myself inside the room but later on with the advice of my friends I did it that I gave the money back to the bank and the money that I had earned by working hard all my life is now gone. had happened, it became very difficult to live, then after a short period of time, when I opened the crypto market again after a few months,

I saw that after six months, the coin that is again It has gone up to 75 dollars if I had not made this mistake at that time I could have been in profit because I also did the DCA and my buying price was reduced a lot but the bank had to pay the money every month.


Source

And I had no other source to give that so I had to take this step so I would like to say here that you guys should read about this industry its cycles first then not here. So you too will go into depression like me.

Well, December is a happy month for every person because there are holidays and every person goes to travel in this month and have a lot of fun but for me this month has been something like this and last year too.

It's been like if I hadn't made this mistake I would have had money again and I could have lived a good life so here is my advice to all people if they want to invest in crypto. First gather information about his cycles and must read some books, then enter this industry and those who say that only profit is made here, it is not at all.


Source

The only thing in our mind is that if I had not made that mistake, I would have been enjoying this market in the same way that everyone else is doing it, so it is better that one has to be patient. And the money in the market is only made by those who are patient and wait and do DCA, this thing I have seen is that if the coin pair market bears then it must go up.


Source

I myself began to sit in such a lonely place and spent hours thinking that I wish I had not made this mistake in my life and it seemed that life had stopped and it would end like this,

Then I explained to you and again I collected some money for the market and again read the study books to gather all the knowledge about the market so now again I have entered the market and now we hope that next time we It will be better for all the holders and we will definitely get profit because we have spent two and a half years in a lot of trouble.


Source

Read my latest blogs.

@djbravo/qweqsgfgzr#comments

@djbravo/december-is-incomplete-without-our#comments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency