A Life Saving Advice From My Childhood Friend

Hi #Hivelearners community.

Today's topic is very interesting and I can tell many things on top of it because there are two or three such incidents which are very special in my life and a person gets a lesson from them, so here I am with you. I am going to share some special things on this topic. It was a year ago.

So here we live in poor countries like Asian countries are poor and people here try to do the same. If you want to earn more money and support your families, taking advantage of the same thing, there is another city a little further from our city, Khanewal,

So a boy there started a similar work keeping the same thing in his mind. People were liking this work very much and people were thinking that no one else could do a better job than this because in the beginning they were getting a lot of money.


Source

This boy knew all the things that this is a poor country, a poor city, so people here can be fooled like this, so he made a mistake in the same way and he said that only watch videos here. You will get a lot of money from it and in this way we built all the things here and gained people's trust and in the beginning gave people a lot of money and when people got a lot of faith in this app,

Then it started his work because the packages he had here were starting from 50 dollars and going up to about 10 thousand dollars. When they started dating, their belief in this app became too much and this boy also became too much.

Friends were earning from here but who is my childhood friend who has been studying with me from first class since childhood he was very wise and he had knowledge about all these things beforehand and that way I was not even tempted.


Source

I was greedy because I also wanted to earn money quickly and set my life and then we did not have much wisdom in us, so I made up my mind here that I have all my life's earnings of five lakh rupees. I was about to put it in this app but my friend told me a lot that I shouldn't believe such things. At first they give money and then they run away like that.

I didn't believe what he was saying, so we continued to argue for a few days, and as time went by, he ended my intention to invest money in this business. Months later we saw people sell their houses and put them into it and the guy very wisely put some money back into their bank accounts and back into their Binance account.

And the guy was so smart he was taking everything in his Binance account so we all know that there are some countries where even now crypto is not legal so he had a lot of sense. He did all this work and he had set a target in his mind, so when that target was completed, this guy said that the app is dead, it is broken and he has killed almost everyone in our city and all over Pakistan.


Source

After making many people crazy and collecting crores of rupees, he moved from this city to another city and till today nothing is known about this boy. All my other friends had invested and all these people had lost a lot because they all got greedy and one of our friends had sold his car and put money on it and he never owned his car again till today.

If we can buy, we get to learn many things from all these things that we should never get caught up in greed. After that, all the other friends who were there, many of them had taken a loan from the bank and invested there, so later it took them many years to pay off that loan and they had to live a life of trouble,

So it is better that We should not look at all the ways to earn such quick money, otherwise we will spend the rest of our life in the same trouble. He takes our documents from the bank and also evacuates our house, he has all these things because we have signed them there, so I got one thing from this whole incident.


Source

It was said that never to take shortcuts in life like this and to succeed by working day and night and giving some years of your life, then after almost a few years we have to get into the crypto market.

Turns out, at first we didn't even know a few things about it, but slowly we did a lot of research and hard work on it, then we worked on Steemit, and then we did Steem Hunt. worked on and then what is now we are working on a perfect platform and we know that here we will not get cheated and we will earn as much money as we work hard.


Source

If a person earns some money by working 15 hours in a place, then a person should work hard there, then after some years, he will definitely be successful in life. If we think about it, the things we have will also end, and the example of this before us was all those friends who were greedy and put money into all these things and they ended, so I am also this friend.


Source

If he had put five lakhs in there and ended it, I would have regretted it for the rest of my life. He had helped me there, so I thank him. So when there are problems in our life, it becomes much easier to solve them together. All of us have had greedy stories in our childhood, but we all fall back into it because of poverty.


Source

Read my latest blogs.

@djbravo/i-could-use-my-all

@djbravo/bitcoin-again-retest-his-big-support-whats-next-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency