This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What To Do In Other To Avoid Eyes Stressing

Good morning great people of hive, I believe everyone is fine, as for me, I woke up very Garland, and I give praise to God for that, I wish everyone a wonderful weekend and relax as I carry you through my blog.

Source

Eyes is one of sensitive organs that needs proper attention, we have to do all it's takes, to protect it from anything that will tempers with our eye , in short, am always very conscious of the 5 organs because is the source of living.

How do you cope with the stress so you can do it on a daily basis?

It has not been funny especially when I have goals I set for myself to achieve before the end of this initiative program, am always stressing my eyes and before I knew it I started feeling serious headache and my eyes were so heavy which I notice.

Solution to the problem

I complain that to a doctor neighbor which he gives me some rolls, which help me, they
are as follows

Avoid bring smartphone close to eyes

Bring Phone Too close to your eye, it makes the screen light to easily affect the eye which is the brightest.

Adjusting the brightness

When the brightness is much, it put the eyes to work harder. So it's advice able to reduce the brightness.

Reduce the time spent on screen.

I have to set some boundaries just to make sure the eye get away from the screen in other to relax for a while before resuming back

With the help of vitamin c

Eating fruit such as Orange also helps to low the developing cataracts.

Conclusion

When on screen one need to look away from the screen for some seconds this will gives the eyes change to refocus.

I guess that's all for now, and thanks for stopping by.

Logo
Center