Newbie Initiative Tasks 2 knowing Fundamental Of Hive

Good evening house, I hope you had a great day.

How has been your experience with Hive since you joined?

My experience on hive has been a great journey so far, and hive is a wonderful place to be, were you meet with people of the same mind and make new friends almost every day.
When I first started hive, I thought I won't be able to write because of my poor writing skills, I felt people will laugh at me when I make my post but with encouragement of the person that introduced me, I started picking up, letter on I got discouraged because whenever I wrote I don't get votes, but with time I started making friends that always encouraged me never to give up, whenever I think of hive and it standard it makes me thrilled because there is no politics or showing deferences, with this it keeps me going forward.

Source

Why is Plagiarism Frowned Upon on Hive

Hive believe in creativity, plagiarism is stealing and I believe that in hive one has to put his or her mind to work, hive want every participate to be creative, it is a proved of brain, hive want you to develop your mind in using your own words not to be a copy cat.

Explain why the use of tags is very important on Hive

  • With the used of right tags on your post, it will create visibility on your content.
  • With the used of right tags it helps curators to find their choice of content to curate easily.
  • With the used of right tags it's benefit both the Authors and the Curators also If the tags are used currently would let someone content be featured in a community fronted.
  • we have to find out what tags are allowed to be used in other to avoid downvoting our post.

List some general tags you know on Hive.

  • Proofofbrain
  • Hive
  • Vyb
  • Creative coin

Explain the difference between these tags.

  • Vyb and proofofbrain These are general tags which can be used on any quality posts while Leofinance and business and so many that might be related to the tags before using in what ever content one make. Example if you are writing in music and you used the tags of finance your post won't be notice because people of business are not a fans of music
  • Creativecoin and hive can be used also as a general tag
    Because they are related to all types of content.

My gratitude goes to the @newbies-hive and @hive-learners community for this initiative with @starstrings01, @samostically and my team leader @nkemakonam89 for their help and time given to us so far and also thanks to the curators @theycallmedan and @aliento.

Thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency