MY HIVE GOAL AND STRATEGIES IN ACHIEVING THEM

Good evening everyone, i hope you all have a pleasant day, as for me my day was hectic because I travel to sort some things out for my house.

I was really a newbie on hive, that don't have direction but with the help of this initiative class, I know I'm heading to achieve a specific goals.

What are the benefits of goal setting?<

  1. By setting goal its help one to focus on a particular target without doing try and error.
  2. It's also help one to be productive and grow faster because one has direction in achieving a specific goal.
  3. It makes one to have a better decisions and clarification of what he or want to achieve.
  4. When one set his or her goal, its help the person to discipline himself to work toword achieving it.

What are your goal as regards hive
power, your followers, your engagement as newbie here in hive.<

My goal on building my hive power is the most Paramount in my mine, because it makes one to be influencer in the community and help one to build trust, presently my hive power is 25.126 and am targeting 85ph which means each week am targeting 7.85ph before the end of this newbie initiative program, in order to achieve this goal I must be active in creating good content frequently, writing unique content always at least 4 time a week,Involving myself with other community program, such as contests, showcasing your talents in other to reach my goal.

Regarding comments, I will make at least 6comments on a daily basis, my present comments on hive now is 202 comments and my target is 500 before the end of the newbie initiative program. It means I need extra 298 I have to comment for 42 in a week.

My hive reputation is currently 52 knowing that, the more one is constant in creating good content the more is reputation growth, am targeting 58 before the end of initiative program which means I have to discipline myself in order to write quality content so that I can achieve my goal.

I have 17 followers and 47 following presently and i want to make more friends on this program. I will start by following all my mates and I hope they will follow me back I'm targeting 40 before the end of this initiative.

What do you think will under you from achieving your goal.<

  • procrastination,
    I will try to write tomorrow before one knows it will say the next day, which tomorrow will never end.
  • House chores
    As a married woman I have to tidy my house, wash clothes, cook for my family most especially take care of my infant baby when she cry, this can hinder me from achieving my goal.
  • Sickness
    Once I'm not that strong I won't have the ability to write, it can also be a hindrance to my goal

Conclusion

I want to take out time to celebrate initiator of this program, @starstrings01 @theycallmedan, @projectmamaby and my team leader @nkemakonam89 I'm happy to be part of this newbie initiative program.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency