MY ENTRY TO "GIFT FOR EVERYONE", W13E3 CONTEST IN HIVE LEARNERS


Hello Hive Learners, how are you today ?, i hope everyone is good and still exciting to following Hive Learners Contests.


img_0.6490978208967417

Edited from Logo Maker app

img_0.5151810730777378

As you know, the contest at Hive Learner is very exciting and many Hive Learners members are competing to create and display very good contest posts. I also see the enthusiasm of those who are more and more taking part in the contest and this is a progress for the community.
I can't believe we're already heading to the last edition in week 13, and I think the next week will be more exciting than this week. And in the 3rd edition of this week 13 I will discuss a little about if I have a gift and I want to share it with some people, and of course I will mention some of the lucky people, even though this is only fiction, but this is something things that might later be achieved.
So let's have a good look

img_0.5151810730777378


img_0.6368084738695597
Source


Gifts are special things that are a form of statement from someone to others by giving something as a symbol of affection, gratitude, congratulations, inauguration, or various other forms of expression according to the moment when the gift is given.
One of the most universal and most common forms of gifts is a gift in the form of a box with a wrapper in assorted colors and patterns, and a beautiful bowknot on top. This has become a feature of gift boxes that are so universal in the world that if you find them lying on the street, you will at first think that they are someone's gift boxes that have fallen.
However, not all gifts are placed and made into such a shape, there are also some gifts that are given without decoration or put in a box because of constraints on the size, or the physical condition of the gift itself.
And you certainly understand, that gifts are certainly given to someone and special people who we think are worthy of getting gifts from us. I also have some very special people in my life, and I thought I would include them all on my list of gift recipients.


1. My parents


img_0.010637523101312251
Source


The first people who will receive gifts from me are my parents, of course this is the main thing I do when I have unlimited gifts. And even so, their struggle in raising, educating, and taking care of me is not comparable to anything I have including unlimited gifts. I don't think they need any gifts from their kids either, they just want their kids to be happy and that's all, but in this case, if I get some money, and I can buy a gift which is something my parents have wanted for a long time, then I will try to buy it with my own money even if it takes a hundred years to collect it. Because no matter what kind of gift you give, how expensive it is, and how rare the gift is, I will do it just to see my parents happy with the gift I gave.


2. My Teachers


img_0.5064497217763269
Source


For me, teachers are my second parents at school. They taught me many things, they also educated me to be a useful person and taught me manners so that later when I grow up I have good manners when interacting with someone, and of course that is a useful knowledge that they taught me and me. very grateful for that. When I was in school, I always prepared gifts for teacher's day and I would give them to my favorite teachers who taught and educated me with all their heart. Maybe the gifts I give are limited to everyday objects that they can use, and will be damaged when the objects are old, but the teachings and advice they give will always be useful to me especially when I'm an adult like now. And I'm so grateful to have good teachers like them, and if I had an unlimited gift, I'd give it to them no matter how much they ask for.


3. My Sidekick, since I was in School


img_0.3370283584389919
Source


When I was in school, I also had many friends and some of them were my best friends and we have been friends from elementary school until we graduated from college. Of course my friends are people I trust and are my main association, sometimes some friends try to take advantage of us and because of that we won't be easy to trust, especially if we have to be careful when close to them because we are afraid of bad influences they bring, in contrast to the friends we have known since elementary school until he is an adult, we already understand his nature, behavior, behavior, family, and even the community where he lives, and because of that, good friends we have known since Small is the most trusted person and less likely to do evil. My good friends are also people who always support me at all times, they direct me in a positive direction and try to prevent me in a negative direction, and it is because of their services that if I have unlimited gifts, I will put names they are on the list of recipients of the prize.


4. My Social Media Friends


img_0.3230118702131646
Source


Good friends don't only exist in the real world, good friends are also on Social Media and I have a lot of friends there. My friends on Social Media are also very kind and supportive and give me positive advice. In this Hive Learners community, I have many friends and I really love them all even though we only met when we turned on our cellphones or laptops, but their nature makes me feel proud to be their friend. If I have unlimited gifts to give, I will also add their names one by one as recipients of my gifts.


5. My Girlfriend


img_0.5946937126573852
Source


Lastly, I will give a gift to my lover, and this I will do anyway. My lover is also a person who supports me, who has filled my days, and we are a couple who love each other. She was very happy to receive a gift from me, moreover I gave it without him knowing, she was very happy when she got it and I was also happy because of it. So if later I have unlimited gifts, I will also give her some gifts as a symbol of my love for her.


So that's a list of some of the people I would put on my gift list if I had unlimited gifts, they are the nicest people I've ever met and I'm so happy to be among them. Hope you guys like it too, thank you and see you in the next post.

img_0.5151810730777378

Special thanks to :

@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

I'd like to invite my friends to follow this contest

@rahmatandesti
@waliphoto
@arasiko
@mnurhiver

img_0.5151810730777378

image

image

img_0.5151810730777378

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency