(My super power) In search of extraterristrial life. Where are the aliens?

istockphoto_530902309_612x612.jpg

source

We've been hearing of aliens. But till today, all the technologies we've arrived at have not been able to take us to where they are. So the question is where are the aliens
?

I would love to travel far out of the planet earth in search of the UFOs. I don't think I need a rocket for this mission because my superpower is to automatically locate the aliens and take over their territory. Yes, that's the superpower I wish to have

Don't you think it's gonna be fun fighting the aliens single-handedly in their territory? I heard they have sophisticated technologies beyond our match on earth. Have you ever seen their spaceship and how fast it moves at the speed of light
?

We've seen many alien movies, and I believe somehow somewhere, aliens exist, but no one has located their planet. News had it that the UFOs located us long ago, and they are planning to take over the earth because their planet will not be conducive for their survival with time

With their robust technology, I don't think it would be easy/possible for us to defeat them if they invade us. But with my superpower, I can stop them beforehand and take over their territory. If I can achieve that with my superpower, I've made the dreams of some people come through. We can travel to the alien planet for vacation (Space tourism on the alien planet)

With this kind of superpower, my name will forever remain in the Guinness book of record

Thanks for reading.

This is ckole the laughing gas.

One love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency