This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Never be afraid or ashamed to speak.


source

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another topic and in this blog we will talk about something related to SPEAKING SKILLS. Well many people have the problem related to speaking some have fear to talk between the group of people or they don't have any confidence or don't know what to tell between their conversation. It happens with lot of people but the solution over here is not to don't talk with people instead just try and get the wrong point why you fear and why you don't have confidence. It also happens with me when I meet with the new people I don't know what to say with them. Let me tell you in detail what happen with me and how can we overcome from that.

As the other people are talking and might have extra experience from you and you might have some doubt you will think twice should I ask to them or not. This happens with me every single time but then I just produce some amount of confidence in my mind and I go on to the work and then I reached to them and just ask frequently what ever I want to know. If you think and only think should I talk or how can I start the controversy then you miss the opportunity very easily that's for sure.

You just need to take the step ahead and try not to fear and once you slowly start to talk people it will become your habit and you can ask and talk any of the people you want at any point of time. But the thing when I was having fear is that I was very small and people might don't value my point or talk so I just try to keep silent and just listen people as I am still doing that too. But once you cross the curtain age you will become big and your mind will also get mature and you will come to know when and what should be spoken by judging the current situation. And if you don't know what to speak at certain point then the best thing is to stay silent and just listen rather then broke the relation by making the situation awkward.

At the end I just want to say never be afraid or be ashamed just have the inner confidence and go through the situation and talk with the people you want too. If you think much or make the illusion in your mind you can never move from that place you are thinking about. A small move can make a situation move very ahead the more then we think. And once you start developing the skills you will be the master because I think very few people can also do this.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT LIKE THIS@chinay04

NOTE:-

  • ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE.
  • PICTURE IS BEEN TAKEN FROM PIXABAY (FREE VERSION).
Logo
Center