This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introduction post to give learners Community

Polish_20221108_123240136.jpg

Introduction

Hello friends and members of Hive learners Community, it's my great pleasure to join you here. I am Sampson Chidebere Esther by name. Am 36 years old, a Nigerian and still resides in Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. I can speak Igbo which is my mother's tongue as well as English. When it comes for profession, am a stylist, a blogger, a marketer and a comedian. Though, I have not been going on the stage to make poeple laugh but poeple around me can testify the fact that am good in acting. Some of my friends keeps telling me, babe you are waisting your talent. Am not waiting it, just that money stop's nonsense 😆. I forget to tell you that am still learning Efik language which is the general language of the state am residing.

How I come to know Hive/Hive Learner's Community

I heard about #hive first time on November 2021, though I can't remember the actual date from one of my Ghanaian friend. But I don't know much about the platform because I was blogging in another platform. I tried signing up on the platform but couldn't. But finally am here today with the help of @fokusnow. He is the one who gave me all the details I need to know about Hive on November 1 2022. I was well convinced that here is a better place for me. He helped me and directly me on how to sign up on the platform including others who where ready to be here.

I personally found @hiveleaners Community on my own while I was exploring communities. Because am new and want to learn more about Hive, I subscribed the community immediately.

IMG_20221101_133007_534.jpg

@fokusnow explaining the difference between hive and other blogging platforms