ADULT 🧑 LIFE 🌟🌟

Hello everyone, I greet you all fellow hivians in the house💯🙌🙌 hope you are enjoying your Sunday?😎

Regarding the topic which says ADULT LIFE, here I leave you some catchy and interesting experience😎

As a child I had so many good plans in mind growing up which I thought would be accomplished the way I planned them but not all was achieved but still I give thanks 🙏 because it is important we give thanks no matter the situation. As a matter of fact I never wanted to become a lawyer or a doctor or a pilot just like every other kids have always said they want to be BUT what I did was sat down and think of what I know how to do and do it best. So one thing that I stick to was my Music carrier which I went very far in my writing and recording but unluckily there was no means of promoting my songs then not that there was really no means but financially I couldn’t do it not that I was not good enough I was just more than good as an Afro hip hop rapper and also a good song writer, I used to make some good money composing songs for other artist who can’t really compose their own songs so what I do, I write and sell and I also do some part of the voicing to enable the singer flow well in their stanza and so on.

74C0080F-2147-488E-AC51-B4ED81AE0287.gif

66E5227D-7CBD-4030-BC96-18E9AC96D6BF.jpeg

Source

THE UNFULFILLED BIG DREAM 🎤

My plan then was to become one of the baddest Afrobeat rapper because I used to rap very well, if music was highness I would be on the street by now 😂 because I was an addict, I was even far better than some of the rappers I call my mentors people like Nigga Raw, Slow Dog 🐕, Rugged Man, Mode 9, 2shot, Freestyle, Illryms, MI, I know some of us right here may not know some of these great Afro beat rappers that I mentioned above but they are all Nigerian artists. So many of them but i can’t remember all, what am trying to say is that I had a great plan of becoming a well known Nigerian music artist or music 🎶 star 🌟 but there was need for a shot man to hang his bag according to his height💯 I tried all I could and the only means of promoting music and make it go viral then was TV and YouTube but then no much access to the internet and there was no phone 📱so that even those in the rural areas would get to know about you even though they don’t know much about YouTube but TV 📺 they do. I was not able to proceed when I started facing the reality of life😬

3EEA5692-8C80-481E-94A2-0A99B9BF460A.gif

IF I COULD TURN BACK THE HANDS OF TIME🎤

I wish I could turn back the hands of time but not anymore because I’m no longer interested in it due to other engagements.😩 and challenges on ground that doesn’t mean I do not like music anymore of course I do 💯If I have the chance of going back to my early plans one thing I would love to engage myself in is Music 🎵 I would go back and take my place in the Nigerian music industry and Africa as whole 🎤🎶 to me music is an enemy of depression, my music then goes with the reality of life I wasn’t just a common writers but a passionate one with a big difference💯 So when I do music I feel relieved, depression gone that is one thing I love about music is a cure for depression yes👍

E0EA26B3-EBF7-4765-99B6-7C56BA0D197D.gif

CHALLENGES IN MY EARLY PLANS FOR MY MUSIC CARRIER

  1. FINANCIAL CHALLENGE: Then I wasn’t working or earning money to support my music career and family does not really believe music stuff all they wanted for me was to go to school and read my brain 🧠 out😂 that was a good decision and plan too from my family but before you give someone something you need to ask the person do you want this? But in our early lives we never had the privilege to decide especially here in the BLACK NATION 😩

SO IF I HAVE THE CHANCE TO GO BACK AND CHANGE ONE THING THAT WOULD BE MY MUSIC CARRIER. I WOULD CHASE IT WITH EVERYTHING I HAVE PRESENTLY 💯👌🙌

  1. NO MEANS OF PROMOTIONS: Then we only had access to YouTube but how many people know about YouTube and how many people uses YouTube? Now social media has helped a lot of upcoming musicians all around the globe 🌎 it wasn’t like that then, technology is great 👍 even though the was TV 📺 do you have the money to go pay to your preferred TV 📺 Station to play your songs as part of the promotion. These are the challenges most of faced in our early life but today things are no longer the same a lot has changed. The name (Right Channell) was the only name i was known with as my stage name and till date my friends call me CHANNELL 🎤

3B94CB02-F584-4DCF-AF9A-C561ACAF29BD.png

AA44D47E-66D9-4755-9B45-F4EBE4883541.jpeg

Source

ONE THING I ENJOY NOW AS AN ADULT:

  1. FREEDOM; Right now nobody tells me what to do, I decide what I want to do right now and when to do it as long as i am the only one involved. When I was a kid I never made my own decisions they make decisions for me and all I do is follow it up as a smart kid that wants to make his family proud unless I don’t just want and that is the end.
    I enjoy the fact that I’m no longer a kid to wait anyone to decide for me so one thing I’m enjoying now is my INDEPENDENT 🤗🤗 One thing is for sure, we all going to have our freedom because it is necessary in everyone’s life.

SPECIAL THANKS TO 👉 #hl-exclusive #hl-blog #hive #hive-learners #ocd This is one big opportunity we have all longed for but you guys made it possible 💯🤝 I pledge to hive-learners to be loyal and abide by the rules guiding this great platform 🙌🤝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency