Leaves & plant 🌿 photography

Hello friends, This picture is of the Acacia plant. I took this picture with mobile camera. This plant has feathery leaves and grey colored thorns. You can see the thorns of this plant in this picture. I just clicked it, but it seems great.

img_20210731_173123.jpg

untitled.png

When I saw these leaves, I thought to capture it. This picture looks great, so I added these picture in the post.

img_20210731_174222.jpg

untitled.png

I took the picture of some grass. Its nicely captured and a good photograph.

img_20210731_174206.jpg

untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency