Brinjal flower and red rose flower 🌺 photography

psx_20210726_202219.jpg

Hello friends, Today I am sharing some flower pictures with you that I took with my mobile camera. As you can see the flower in the above picture is of the brinjal plant. Little flower but looks very beautiful.

Below one is the edited picture. The Black and white background and the highlighted flower, all look stunningly beautiful.

psx_20210726_202305.jpg


psx_20210726_202054.jpg

Beautiful red rose flower. I took this flower picture of my household plant. This is also a good picture of a red rose, So I added it in the post.



If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency