Benefit of HiQs token staking and how to get hiq vote.

What is HiQ or HiQs ?

HiQ or HiQs means The Hivestyle Magazine
and that is a support token of the hive blockchain. If you want to give a tip to your friends , you can write a mention comment !hiqvote in the comment box of the other people post or comment. That is awesome action and your friend can get some vote from the #hiqvoter. This action can make to the post or also can write down in the comment. Both are on the way of action by #hiqvote.

How did I know about this?

I found out about this token about 2 days ago. While reading the WOO GUIDE AND HOW TO SET UP post posted by @arkasz, and @quekery was wrote !hiqvote in the comment.Their team come and vote for that post. So, I study about the #hiq and how they are work.When I looked at HiQ, I saw that it was launched in 2020, but HiQ Smart Vote was launched in 2022. If this information is incorrect, please comment the truth. This error may be due to my lack of study.

Price of HiQs and buying for Stake

How to buy HiQs? You can buy it from places like HIVEENGINE and LEODEX, and I bought it through LEODEX. You can see the current market price of HiQs in the picture above.

It is a concept of the market that the sell order price is usually high and the buy order price is low. In the Bid, you can see the opening price for buying at $0.26, and in the Ask, you can see the opening price for selling at $0.327. Therefore, you should buy at the Ask price of $0.327.


I moved about 10 hives from my hive account to leodex in order to purchase HiQs. After that, I bought about 30 HiQs for about 10 hives at the market price through leodex. The HiQs obtained after purchase were staked in leodex. This is how I first found out about HiQs and how I bought and staked it.

If you have purchased HiQs on your Hive Engine or Leodex and have staked, you can get a vote from the #HiQs team by writing !hiqvote on someone else's post.

THANK FOR TAKING A TIME TO READ MY POST AND I APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT ON ME WITH #UPVOTE. MUCH APPRECIATE.

AuthorCountry
callmemaungthanMyanmar
FACEBOOKLINKIN
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency