Valentine's gist💞👀

Happy valentines day to you all!😍💞

image.png

source

It is known as a special day💕 to show love to our loved ones🤗 but to me, i see it just as a normal day🙂... I do not need a particular day to show love to that person i called my partner..Every day is Valentine!💪

I saw so many things today👀 and hear so many things that my ear is now full😵... but this post is not meant for gossip so let me lock up😂....

One of the gist i could not bear to digest alone is about a friend of mine, more like a sister to me though, she entered my dm to wish me happy valentine and yea as a norm, i wish her the same and jokingly she sent me a val emoji gift and with the same speed i told her to sent it to Mr. right so he won't get mad at me for taking his gift...😁

The next thing she said burst my bubble, guess what she said😲

image.png

source

Her boyfriend is celebrating val with his main chick🐤 and infact they even lodged👀, this is where i realize my friend is suffering from a one sided love relationship...😞😪💘

Ok what is the point of this post? So many people are tolerating this bullshit in relationship all because of a feeling called Love and it is totally wrong...

From her explanation, i realized the guy was not dating her, she was the one dating the guy and the guy really won't mind to use her since she is so deeply into him... My advice to her was to stop having it in mind that they are both in a relationship because obviously they ain't...

No way someone you are dating would leave you to celebrate lovers day with another person who is obviously the person he likes!....

No matter how deep we are in love, there are some things we must never tolerate in the name of love.....

Love who love you, respect who respect you, cherish who cherish you and lastly appreciate those who stay with you.....

Just call me Burl.

I am a gamer, motivational speaker and a crypto enthusiast

Discord: burlarj#8326
Twitter id: burlarj1
Telegram: burlarj
God exist, i am a living testimony
Giving up is not an option, every hustler has a pay day
Don't wish for it, Make it happen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency