This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introductory Post | Hive Student Community

IMG_20220316_172946.jpg

Hi friends, I am sharing my self introduction in the nest student community. Introducing my name Bintangstar12, Wahyudi's nickname is often called Wahyudi, just call me Yudi. I come from Indonesia, coincidentally in Aceh in the Lhokseumawe area.

I am a student who is currently still active. Another activity I do is play games. Besides playing games, I also spend my spare time playing volleyball.

My purpose for coming to the Hive platform is so that I can share photography posts with you. At first I didn't know anything about this platform. I found this interesting when my friend told me about this platform. I don't know how to get started and I want to know how it works and how to post. Then my friend told me all the information about this platform, he guided me on how to post. @jasonmunapasee who told me how to post, we communicate via virtual. my friend who invited me to this platform. I learned a lot from him.

20220316_175814.jpg

My Hoby

I really like sports, especially in the field of volleyball, besides exercising in other fields I also like reading and writing. There are so many things I love and what I love more is investing.

Thank you so much for taking the time to look at my post. 😊

Hope Fully you can do good to the people in your environment, and may your kindness be rewarded 2x what you give. ️☺