Navigating the Complex World of Honesty and Lies

Had some point of getting frustrated with people around us for some reason. Some of them do try to irritate us and some don't even have any intentions but they still do frustrate and anger us. I am sure there is at least one person in your group who does try this kind of thing but we do enjoy his company a lot most of the time sometimes things do get worse and we don't even realize it. Not all the time or more the same so we do have different in the same kind of situations every day.

I do like honest people a lot, I do hate triple so try to but in some ways, and in reality things are totally different. And try to stab you from behind. We all do have friends and family as well but not all of us around us or honest to us. It is really hard to find out who is honest and who is not.


one.jpg


Made Via Canva

I do love those who are honest to me and others rather than those who lie a lot. If they are not honest with others then how you can be sure that they are honest with, you? I don't think it is possible to test those who did figure out how to get rid of the situation easily.

The truth can't be hidden it is going to come someday. I am sure you did realize this thing in your life if not yet then you will realize it. People don't try to lie around and they do think that it is going to work but get in trouble with their lying habits. If you are doing this for fun then it's okay but if you are lying to others on purpose it is going to be not good for you and many ways for sure.

One of my friends is a really good liar Honestly people do believe in him, and most of the time he does try to laugh at people around him by his lies but sometimes things get worse form What always. If he is around us then the environment is happy. But honestly, hell is a lot sure he does with me too but now most of us are used to it and he doesn't intentionally do it he just wants to make people laugh that's it. But still, sometimes he overdoes and makes them critical sometimes


8271071_5560.jpg


ImgSrc

My elder Brother lies a lot and used to fudge a lot. To be honest he does have a good quality of convincing people but it does it far wrong purpose and due to his behavior or you can say habit I am not happy with him. Even if he is telling the truth it is really hard to believe in him. Still, he did manage to convince us that he was telling the truth but unfortunately, if we do fall into his trap then after a few days we learn from someone else that he was telling a lie. Edit feel very bad that we did fall into his trap again. So I will be very happy will be honest to do not us to himself.

All do lie a lot in our childhood days. But it's we grow some of us don't forget those easily After being an adult it does become very hard for us to forget that habit easily. I do believe that if you really want to change yourself then you can you do have the power to do it. Again it totally depends from person to person Some want to change but if you are happy with how they are they don't care about others they they are happy to be selfish all the time. They always create trouble for others who are around them. what do you think?

see you in the next post, till then Keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are not playing the splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments ✅
  • Ecency Boost ✅
  • Help others ✅

wish me luck 😅

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

hive footer.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency