Memes Speak Louder Than Words: Exploring Life's Realities

Aha, here I am again with the new batch of memes, thanks for the response in the last post appreciate that. In case you missed that here you go From Memes to Markets: Rediscovering My Love for Crypto. I hope you did enjoy that. Not all do love to make and not all do like memes. OT be honest not all can make them, do you think everyone can make memes? I am not sure if everyone can make them or if everyone understands that.


meme.jpg


I used to love memes a lot and still do, it is a good way to make your brain work. Not all the time though some memes are hard to understand. It took some time to understand that and some just fly overhead. Some memes do make us laugh and some seem to be so relatable I am sure this did happen to you too.

Today my memes are going to be about life and problems.

Not everyone's life is easy, in my opinion. Maybe from afar, it seems to be good but believe me everyone does have their problems. Some do share that with others some don't like that. It is a good decision to keep your life private as much as you can. Not everyone is lucky in terms of problems. Not me for sure. what but you?



Whenever I do feel, my life is going well something all of a sudden does come by and boom. All the peace from my life is gone just in a second and I am trying my best to deal with this kind of situation. I do admire a lot those people who did manage to keep themselves calm in every situation. I am trying some new things to manage that, I hope this is gonna work this time. lets hope for the best.



It is hard to manage money these days. Most of us invest in the things that we don't even need most of the time. Not all have a proper management system to deal with it, I have seen some people around us are good at money management and I do admire them. It is not an easy task to manage your money. I am grateful that I do have some great friends who help me a lot in a hard time and I do the same 😅



Not sure how, but problems knock on my doors whenever I do plan for something in my life. Does this happen to you too? The easiest way to escape from the problem is to deal with it. We do think that running away from problems can make our life better but it doesn't it does make it much worse sometimes.



Believe me, it doesn't matter how hard a time you are having. If your family is with you then life is a bit easy for sure. Most of us don't even share our problems with our families and that is the worst mistake of our life. Family is the only one we can rely on. Make sure to have a good relationship with your family members and lived ones.



All the memes are made By me from ImgFlip

Do you like them, do let me know in the comments.

thanks.gif

See you in the next post. Keep learning and keep exploring...

All the Images are Made Via Canva unless otherwise noted.
Translated via Google Translator, The content is original.


If you are not playing the Splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, Let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because someone has a dream of what you have. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

banner bhattg.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency