Freedom...

The word freedom has so many meanings that depend upon the person and the meaning can differ from person to person. If you are a job person you need freedom from your job, if you are a person you need freedom from jail. There are so many consequences of the same word for person to person. If this is in limitations then that is good for sure don't you think? Who doesn't have freedom from things around us some of us don want to be free from our relationships, marriage, and from other relations too. But if everyone will be free then it will be really hard to run the entire system, at some point we all do need freedom.


freedom.jpg


Made Via Canva

Sometimes I did get frustrated by the things at my office I do want to say so many things to my boss and to my manager as well, but there are so many things I do have to take care of. Maybe I am free to say but still, there can consequence if my boss or my manager will get angry, don't you think? πŸ˜… There are so many we all want to be free from but not all things are possible. We can think of things we want to do that are going to cost a single penny.

Now most of the new generation wanna free from the job and other things at an early age and many have done that I am sure of that.
Financial freedom is a new trend everywhere, I think soon or later the job period will get decreased no doubt about that.
This is going to be a positive thing all over the world in terms of unemployment. what do you think, at present, you can serve a government job for a max of 60 years (in many jobs) if it will be decreased by 10 years then more people will get a chance to serve the government, and sure that is going to affect the unemployment rate absolutely

Freedom doesn't mean all the time that you need freedom from things, I do have some desired goals If I will achieve a certain amount of hive and a decent amount of HBD in my savings then will be a free person then I don't even have to depend upon my job that would be great don't you think? I do have lots of plans related to the hive let's see how things will be you can say I have put all my eggs in the same basket this is like a do-or-die situation or me what about you?

everything in limit is good, the excessive of everything is not good for sure. There should be limitations for everything else things can go out of our hands. I am saying that restricting things not gonna make things easier too, that will make things worse too. The best thing can be done to maintain the path between freedom and restriction that would be more appropriate don't you think? These are my thoughts on the topic what do you think?

see you in the next post, till then keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are not playing the splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments x
  • Ecency Boost βœ…
  • Help othersβœ…

wish me luck πŸ˜…

Thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

hive footer.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency