I will go for my Dream Kitchen

One of the greatest blessings, Scientific development has brought to us is the discovery of Electricity. The discovery changed several operations of the world. It opened up ways for upcoming revolutions.

It wouldn’t be wrong to say that the kind of world we live in today is not imaginable without electricity.

Be it a common man or an influential person, all have a utility of it. From our day-to-day tasks and activities to serious governmental ventures, everyone is dependent on electricity in one way or the other.

Electricity has the potential to increase our productivity tremendously. Electricity-based machinery has made it possible to perform the work of months in days.

The benefits of electric machinery are not limited to the industrial sector but electronic appliances have made the lives of the common man a lot more comfortable and easier.

The menial tasks that take so much of our time can be accomplished in much lesser time with the help of electronic appliances.

I have always dreamed to own a kitchen that is full of such time-saving machines so that my work may be done in lesser time and I may spend the valuable asset (time) on something beneficial and more productive.

I haven’t been able to make my kitchen MY DREAM KITCHEN. Of course, one of the major reasons is the inability of enough money to pay for all these expensive appliances. I wish I may attain it someday 😄

If I ever get an opportunity to take anything from a superstore in 5 minutes, I wouldn’t give it a second thought and would rush towards the section on electronic appliances.

If I were to choose the mall too, I would prefer the one I am already aware of so that my time wouldn’t waste searching for the desired products.

At present, it is Imtiaz Super Store various sections of which are already in my knowledge. So, I would rush towards the Electronic section to collect the products of my dream kitchen.

The first thing I will pick would be a Dough kneader.

Chapati or Roti is the main item of our everyday meals. It is made of wheat flour. Kneading flour into the dough is a task I am supposed to do regularly.

It takes 20 to 25 minutes for the process of kneading. With a dough kneader, the task will be done in 5 minutes. Also, much of my energy will be saved. 😃

The next thing I will pick is Dish Washer.

We, the Pakistanis, serve one meal in many plates. (@kenechukwu97 said this once and then I realized this cultural fact). For instance for a meal like Pulao we have different side dishes such as sauces, Raita, pickle, and salad. All the side dishes are served in different bowls.

It makes a whole lot of utensils that are supposed to be washed. Also, the utensils used in their preparation are already in the sink 😵‍💫. You got, how many dishes I usually have to wash! 😬

With a dishwasher, the task would become easier. I will just arrange the dirty utensils in it, press the button and I am done. The saved time would be utilized in playing badminton with my kiddos.

The next thing I will pick is a hand chopper.

I do have a bigger chopping machine. However, it never works for small quantities. With a hand chopper, it will become easier for me to chop vegetables for everyday cooking.

The next thing I will pick is Hand Beater. It is to make batter preparation quick and easy

There are some other things that I will pick up on my way. They include coffee maker, sandwich maker, bread maker, and vegetable slicer.

I think some of the aforementioned products are heavy. It will take some time to lift them and put them in the cart.

I don’t think I will be left with any time in 5 minutes. Also, my cart will be full. So, my shopping will end here.

What will you buy if you have 5 minutes of free shopping? If you have something to share, participate in Hive Learner’s Featured Contest
Thanks for Reading this far.🌹


Image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency