Determination of life journey by Strength and Weakness

IMG-20220811-WA0006.jpg

Introduction

When we go anywhere in the world going for an interview or going to an any other place people ask a very general question was there what are your weakness and what are your strength. In order to do self evaluation we should also know about our strength and weakness. This self evaluation is very helpful for you because it will help you in selecting and achieving of your dreams.

Strength vs Weakness

When a man talk about the strength he considered a positive character which includes the traits or skills. When we say that we have a lot of knowledge we have good attributes skills and we are showing good talents then these are become our strength. While on the other side weakness almost considered negative values trade or skills or we can say that our trade skills are not well developed. This may related to our behaviours related to our skills.

Leadership qualities

When I talk about my strength the one of my strength is I have a leadership qualities which always leaves me towards a success in my life. From the beginning of my life when he was even in primary school I was the class representative. It was my responsibility to lead the whole class. When I come to my secondary School I was also the class representative and also lead the class in a good manner. I am also remain the captain of my cricket team which also built leadership qualities in me.

How I utilized this quality

When it comes to utilising of my leadership qualities it always give me benefit in my life. Leadership qualities give me strength and courage to do the good decision. These my leadership qualities ensure me that I will succeed in my life and also improve my career prospects. When you are leader your confidence become very high and your communication skills are also improved because you have to communicate with everyone when you are leader.

Love of Learning

Another good quality that become my strength is there I have a lot of love of learning. I always studied books watch videos from the YouTube and improve my knowledge. I also teach the student of secondary school and lower classes and I also love to learn about their lesson and also studied about their lesson it this way there is an increase in my knowledge.

How I utilized this quality

I use this quality and strength of love of learning to produce creative team by mind and to do the things that are more creative and helpful for the society. As a student of science and Technology I will always try to explore the things that gives more and more benefits to our society and also to an individual. When you have a love of learning you will be considered a good example for other and you can think good outside the box and also enjoy your work bravely.

Weakness

Assignment earlier there weakness does not mean that it is not good for you or you are not doing the things right but we can say that it is harmful for us in a some way or we are not fully developed with it I have also some weakness that are related to my health or you can say that it is hurting my health.

Excess use of Technology

When it comes to my study I have mostly rely on computer and that is why my screening time is more. Due to watching more screen of laptop or computer this is hurting my eyesight and also headache. Due to access working on social media and these recently application I am suffering from headache and I side weakness from last week.

How I utilized

But I utilise my this weekness and try to convert into success by searching more and good things in a short time that will also increase my knowledge and also Bank give me benefit of using social media and Decentralized applications

Public Speaking

Another weakness that I have to face in my life is that of bad habit of public speaking and not to listen others. I am also unable to make an analysis of the people conversation. I mostly focus on what I should say , instead of learning from others. I consider myself that I am leader and knows everything this may sometimes hurt me when people unable to understand my side.

Conclusion

So this was all about my strength and weakness. We should not considered ourselves that we cannot do anything due to having weakness in our character. We should convert our weakness in courage and strength.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency