Beauty of Creativity: Vector Art 36th.

img_2481.png

Aslam u Alikum BoC!

How are you guys of beauty of creativity community , i hope all will be well. Today i am here with new vector art. It is the 36 post of my art content .In this post i am going to present my new portrait art of beard boy. It has long hairs. I will share some screenshots of vector art that i took during this art. I have a lot of interest in the art and photography. For creating this art I use brush tool for creating the boundaries and use bucket tool for colouring. For this art i used 1 by 1 canvas size of blank sheet or layer. I Hope all like my art and understand these easy process. Thank for giving the time on my post.

img_2473.png

img_2474.png

img_2475.png

img_2476.png

img_2477.png

img_2478.png

img_2480.png


=====||| 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐬 𝐅𝐨𝐫 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐦𝐲 𝐀𝐫𝐭 |||=====
Moderator of Pakistan.
@ali-raza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency