A Happy Home With My Kids

Life is all about ups and downs and also all about what tomorrow will yield. Making life the best is what we all longed for, but somehow the resources were the impediment.

In life, is it either something drags your forwardness backward or you overcome that obstacle for life? Overcoming it would somehow be the best, but the push or drive to bring such a realm into stay is what kept people stagnant.

Most people would say, “I'm hoping for tomorrow to be great; life keeps moving on the same way it was without any changes.

When I was still young, although still young anyway, I had dreamt of taking good care of my kids no matter the situation. I had dreamt of my life becoming great and seeing my kids to be the best. The only two things I had to claim are “nature and future.”. No one would doubt nature, as what would happen would always happen no matter what. I had dreamt of a better future for my kids, but now the table, I guess, has turned the other way around, which is off from what I had dreamt of before now.
Naomi Shi
To be candid, everything I'm laboring for today is all for my kids. When I sometimes sit, I will keep saying to myself, “Babe, why am I working?” Of course, the best answer would be “for my kids.” So, I had to struggle to enhance them in life.

I had once told my husband that we have to make sure to give our kids the best education, which he agreed to, but the same thing I kept hammering was still hindering the thought. ” The resources are called money.” Money has power, and this is where forwardness lies.

Back to business:

If it had been possible, I would make life so easy for my kids because I have suffered a lot. Changing the suffering to happiness in their lives would be my joy. Life has not been good to me, but I have only tried to push on, forgetting the challenges ahead and the ones I had faced.

I have seen so many kids suffer along the street and even to the same extent of begging for arms. So, I wouldn't want my kids to suffer the same way I had suffered. I would not want them to face any form of obstacle ahead; instead, I would want them to move ahead to a smooth life.

Every parent dreams of a better life for their kids, but the resources to improve them are the only hindrance.

We have all tasted hardship, and we would want our kids to taste the same hardship no matter what.

So, if I had the resources, my kids would not suffer and even not stress themselves, as I would make all things possible for them. They are my future and my life, as well as the reason I'm working.

Life is not easy, but going the extra mile in making them feel happy would be my priority.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now