The thing that happened to me I would never let that happen to my kids.

Hello to all hive users 🙂❤️👋
Hope you all are healthy and doing great in your life ❣️❣️

Sometimes we are children and after marriage when we become parents then we can experience our childhood again. Because to take care of kids you have to be a kid yourself. At the present moment I am not married yet but I have experienced my childhood very well. If anything good or bad happens in our life in the present, many things in it are linked to our childhood, many times such things happen in childhood, the effect of which can be seen in the future.If I take a concoction of childhood days and point out things that I would never want my children to do or happen to them there. So things go something like this there.
The most important thing that I think is that I will get my children's basic education done from a good school and along with basic education, I will also give my remaining time to them completely because when we were young, at that time income of my parents was not good, so i studied in a normal school where our basic development could not be anything special.

The other thing was that we lacked the proper guidance of the parents because my father used to work in another city and mother had to take care of the whole house, she had to do all the household chores and she had to do a lot of work in farm also due to which there was no time at all to pay attention to us. I will try my best to keep giving moral support to my children because if children are getting full moral support then they stay focused on their goal and don't wander from there.


Image by ddimitrova from Pixabay

In the beginning, when children are young, their mind is also raw, in such a situation, they can be put on the right path and can also be put on a bad path, so it completely depends on parents that how we shape our children's mind. How can we put them because once they have taken the right path, then after a certain age, even if we do not guide them, they continue to walk on the right path of their goal there. Although I also know that this is not possible in the case of all children because many times we have to live away from our children for earning and we do not get time for them but we have to decide that either of the two,one parent have to provide a continuous moral support to them, in this they keep making them aware of every new challenge. Because I think here that if one of the two parents earns well, then their house can run. In today's time it is seen that parents are busy in earning money and because of which they do not pay attention to their children. In such a situation, those people say that the money we are earning will be useful for our children. But I don't think that money can make a good person because if you give good values ​​to your children, teach them social skills, develop their personality, then they will automatically go on the path of becoming a good person.


Image by geralt from Pixabay

Today we see many such people in the society who are not fit to live in the society at all, you must also be giving, there are many people who fight with each other, do bad things for each other, harm many people and There is a lot of lack of manners and culture in them, so I believe that if every parent keeps a complete eye on the children from childhood, provide them moral support in everything and give them good manners, teach them manners and give them the necessary social skills. If we inform about these skills, then I feel that our future generation in the society will never walk on the wrong path and we can wish for a better society in the future.

Thanks for reading till the end 🙂❤️🙂
Comment down any suggestions or feedback ❣️❤️

🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency