Quiet atmosphere in the countryside at night


Hello all friends in this community that I love all. meet again this time with me @ridwanms here in the hive indonesia community, and hopefully all hive friends are always in good health and success always should be for all beloved friends wherever they are at this time.

I'm back here in this beloved community to show something to all of my friends here to all of my brothers, fathers, sisters, all of my friends in this community who I really love all of them.

The atmosphere at night is so quiet in the countryside in our area at night, you know, we live in a rural area, this is the atmosphere and almost every night it is very quiet because we live in a rural area.

Even so, we are still grateful because we are villagers who are far from the city, what can we make of our fate in a village like this.

However, we still prefer to live in rural areas rather than in urban areas.

So from me this time, I hope all of you like it and thank you for reading this article, I hope that all of you are interested in the atmosphere of our village.

Thank you all for visiting, good luck always should be with us.

Regards



PicturePhotography
Camera usedredmi 9 xiomi
Photographer@ridwanms
LocationAceh indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency