Phalaenopsis pulcherrima(anggerk)

hi hive friends how are you all today. this time I will share posts as usual in this community, because yesterday I didn't have time to share posts for all of my friends because I'm busy with activities so I'm tired all day. This time I'm back to share with all of my friends namely the Phalaenopsis pulcherrima flower (orchid) which I took with my cellphone camera in a neighbor's yard. This flower was deliberately planted to beautify the view of the home page. Plants like this we often get in foreign countries and now there are many in Indonesia, even in Aceh. .However
as much as the price is exorbitant because it is still a bit rare too. Interested in seeing the beauty of this flower, the price is quite good if it is sold.
img_0.5749726037716617.jpg

img_0.833793730088576.jpg

img_0.21510840210894352.jpg

img_0.5998359782997988.jpg
when I was there I noticed the flower plants were quite beautiful and charming. I happened to take some photos for me to share with hive friends in this community. Okay, huve friends, all of them have arrived here. My discussion this time and on another occasion I will continue with a different picture of course for all hive friends. I hope you like my post. Thank you for reading, good luck.

regards..
@ridwanms

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency