Freedom....!!! Happiness with Friends

Hello Hivean in Indonesia Hive Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DSC07773.JPG

A number of children were seen jumping happily with their friends. They are children of fishermen, every day they spend their time on the beach together, playing, jumping and various other things they do with their friends. Usually they are seen around 12.00 WIB. Because in the morning the children went to their respective schools.

DSC07774.JPG

DSC07780.JPG

Well, coincidentally at that time I went to the beach with friends who also have a hobby about photography. At that time it was also the Birthday of the Indonesian State. So, the children played while holding the white flag.

DSC07781.JPG

I kept walking while looking at the interesting objects for my camera lens shot. Yes, at that time I saw a number of small children playing with their friends. And I approached them and took pictures of the children's activities. Because at that time time was short and I had to pick up my son at his school. So, I didn't get any pictures of the kids.

DSC07782.JPG

Alright, here's a short story of my trip to the beach this time and some photos taken by my camera. All of this I share with all of you in a very extraordinary community.

DSC07784.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency