Just grinding soursop fruit alone

Hai every body...

How are you today? May we always be in the protection and love of Allah forever. There will never be someone as sincere as His love and affection, because when we get God's love,
it means that we have received the love of all creatures on this earth.

IMG_20220208_133407_732.jpg

Today is a very tiring day for me, because at 11 o'clock in the afternoon I have to attend a wedding party of a friend of my age at a boarding school. After attending the event I had to shop for some necessities for our house and pets. And I have to be at home before 2 pm, because I have to prepare all the children's needs to go to the recitation place.

IMG_20220208_133455_393.jpg

And All praise be to Allah, I arrived at my house on time, but there were also some groceries that were delayed because the time was very short. When I got home, I immediately rushed to perform the dhuhur prayer and then prepared all the needs of the children to go to the place of study.

IMG_20220208_133351_490.jpg

And after everything was done, I immediately went to the house of the other person to pick up my daughter. When I got there, I was treated to a fresh fruit that made my saliva drool because of its freshness. His name is soursop fruit, very fresh fruit to be used as juice or pudding. However, this time I want to taste it in a different way, namely eating it with salt that has been spiked with cayenne pepper.

Wow...
how delicious this fruit is!

But what a pity I am, I ate it alone. Usually it's busy, but for some reason this time it seemed very quiet. Maybe the people around here are going to the fields to keep the rice from being eaten by the sparrows.

IMG_20220208_133830_739.jpg

Even so, the solitude did not eliminate my appetite to eat it voraciously. Because in addition to a very delicious taste, soursop is also very beneficial for the health of our bodies. One of them is to facilitate digestion, stabilize the blood and also functions as an anti-bacterial.

If there is something natural for what is artificial, especially if there is something natural it has been proven to be safe. May we always use the surrounding plants to be used as intermediary drugs for healing us amen.

Thank you very much for all the support and visits of all friends.

please follow and support me 🙏
best regards,
****@muthmainnah****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency