Attending a party at the Darul Huda Islamic boarding school

Hai mommies,,

How are you all?
Wherever the earth we step on and the sky we uphold, may we all always be in happiness amen.

IMG-20220214-WA0019.jpg

After years of not visiting my beloved boarding school, today I can finally visit again. Not only alone, but I was with my husband and my three children. The happiness is extraordinary, it can only be felt and cannot be expressed in words. Today I was able to meet my spiritual father and mother. In addition, many of my friends and younger sisters used to be with me and knew me. They were very enthusiastic, maybe because I had not been to Darul Huda Islamic boarding school for too long. Before, I really missed the atmosphere here, but now, Alhamdulillah, everything has paid off.

IMG-20220214-WA0016.jpg

Today is the day of the daughter's wedding reception from the deputy head of the Darul Huda Lhoknibong Islamic Boarding School. A very understated event for a child of the deputy leader. At 12:55 pm we just arrived at our destination, some have even gone home. Since we brought them dwarves, we were welcome to enter inside with the prepared dishes. On the one hand, there are benefits to being a carefree mother when attending a party, but on the other hand, her mother's activities are more limited.

After eating our meal, we went out to meet the teachers and friends who were present while my 2 sons and their father watched the entire sons complex where his father used to study religion.

IMG-20220214-WA0018.jpg

According to my husband's notice, they were very happy. Even his father acted like a children's study tour, while walking while asking questions and my husband himself was ready to answer all questions from his beloved children. Every now and then my eldest son asked about his father's experience when he was at home, although when his father explained they were both confused.

IMG-20220214-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0010.jpg

They were very happy again when they were invited to the river to see the situation on the river bank which they had not visited for too long. Incidentally behind the student's kitchen there is a river that is connected to the Arakundoe river. Some students bathe in the river and others bathe in the wells that have been provided. But for matters of washing, it is easier in the river than in the well because it is faster to rinse.

When my children saw this situation, they were very happy and there was a feeling of fear because they remembered that they couldn't swim.

The day was getting late, we immediately said goodbye to our beloved teachers. Hopefully next time we can visit again and also meet all friends. And hopefully my children will become pious children and want to study religion in a boarding school like mom and his father, Amen.

Thank you very much for all the support and visits all friends. Let's move and step to pick up our success together.
Insyaallah we will definitely be able to!

A big thank you too to the administrators and moderators who have succeeded in creating and developing this extraordinary community, of course with a lot of hard work and all of whom are always active on this amazing platform and community.

#club100 ❤️

Please follow and support me 🙏
best regards,
@muthmainnah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency