This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

After a long time, the kids are back playing in the mud

Hai all Indonesian hive friend...
How are you? I pray that we will always be in blessings and happiness until the time is amen.

IMG_20220201_165457_914.jpg

IMG_20220201_164949_529.jpg

Happiness is simple, as simple as my children's happiness when they play in the mud in the pond.
After a long time, finally my children are playing mud again in the special edition to the stage of taking off their clothes. It seems, they are very happy with this situation, especially the condition of the pond and the mud is not too deep so it doesn't make it difficult for them to move.

IMG_20220201_165106_612.jpg

IMG_20220201_164353_229.jpg

Running here and there, as if they were expressing by their actions that "this is one of our happiness, you know mother". I can only witness that happiness, may the smile of happiness always bloom on his face. Because for a mother in particular like me, "just seeing children smile makes me happier" I keep trying to create beautiful memories to remember one day for my baby.

IMG_20220201_164356_705.jpg

IMG_20220201_164936_709.jpg

suddenly, my first son got mud in his eyes. While rubbing while his mouth continued to nag non-stop. His eyes stung and he washed them again with mud water and it hurt even more. Finally, my husband suggested to wash it in a pond next door where the water is quite clean from the pond that has been drained. And Alhamdulillah, his eyes are back to normal. Not long after, my son immediately went down again to the pond as if nothing had happened. That's the children, it's time to test our patience with a high level. Even though he was cranky, I tried to calm him down. Because children are the nature of the more we fight with the argument the more angry he becomes. If it doesn't work, we should just keep quiet, after a while he will also calm down on his own.

IMG_20220201_165106_612.jpg

IMG_20220201_164433_598.jpg

This is the excitement of my son playing Lumour for the umpteenth time. May we always be loving and firm parents for our children. The child is a trust and every trust will be accounted for in the hereafter.

A big thank you to the administrators and moderators who have succeeded in creating and developing this extraordinary community, of course with a lot of hard work.

Please follow and support me 🙏

Best regard me,
@muthmainnah