Come to the summer festival in hamamatsu city

Hello everyone..
Hello my Hive friends! How is everyone today.

DSC_0130.JPG

My post today is about summer celebrations in the city of Hamamatsu as usual in the summer around July, events like this are often made. I can't stop myself from taking pictures. I think this moment is good to capture in the camera frame and it really is various kinds of art and music are heard there and the colorful clothes worn for the festival are all dominant in bright colors and large writing.
hopefully it can help traveling to visit Hamamatsu City in the summer

DSC_0567.JPG

DSC_0568.JPG

DSC_0569.JPG

DSC_0591.JPG

DSC_0594.JPG

DSC_0607.JPG

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook
BEST REGARDS
@kitamoto
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency