photography line activities at school

Hello everyone. on this occasion I will share some pictures about my activities covering the marching practice event at school.

hive friends that I glorify
a few days ago I took a photo of the marching exercise activity in one of the schools in Aceh, the marching activity is a routine activity for students because with this activity students can know and understand the system or method of the marching line.

Line-up activities are guided directly by a teacher who is an expert in the field, basically line-up activities have an important role in the continuity of education because line-ups educate us to always live healthy and prioritize solidarity with one another.

When I was in school, I really liked marching activities and I was never absent when there were marching activities at school, and I was quite enthusiastic in training, especially when there were competitions at the school level and at the sub-district level and so on.

in line activities, of course there are rules that must be obeyed and implemented because in these activities foster a strong and agile physical attitude, as well as discipline and responsibility and an attitude of patriotism.

in the following I will share some pictures about line-up activities at school, I hope you like it and thank you for your visit and support.
see you in my next post.
Kind regards
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency