Thelaira, is that you?

Again I have an almost unidentified species of beautiful fly. This fly has a black and yellow stripes on his body. Its size is not really big, smaller that the normal house fly from what I observed.

But it has so many bristles in its body which lead me into thinking it might be Thelaira fly according to google lens which then redirect me into its page on wikipedia But I might also be wrong.

It has really a very beautiful color on its body, not shiny as the common house fly. But the bristles makes them looks a bit scary.

separator2.png

Maybe a bit of black and white can easy the scare level, or does it make him look more scary? 😀😀😀

separator2.png

separator2.png

setting 5% beneficiary of this post payout to @hive-153476 as my contribution to the community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency