I Catch a Rhino

Who would have though I can catch a big powerful Rhino? But against all odds, I manage to catch one, and it is pretty easy.

But I am not talking about big rhino, I am talking about this small cute looking Asiatic rhinoceros beetle or Oryctes rhinocerus in Latin, while in Indonesia we called it Kumbang Tanduk because of the horn in its head.

but don't be deceived by its appearance, because this little cutie can be a big problem in palm plantation as they are known to be a pest and can kill newly planted palm trees according to wikipedia

dsc04149.jpg

separator.png

dsc04153.jpg

separator.png

dsc04152.jpg

separator.png

dsc04151.jpg

separator.png

dsc04156.jpg

separator.png

Ps: This cool separator is made by my friend @djynn . Check out her blog to see her amazing artworks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency