Can I Be a Spiderman?

Well we all know how Peter Parker got his power while visiting the museum or lab (a bit forgot about the place in the movie lol) and got bitten by a spider which in turn gives him superpower.

It will be really nice if one day when you wake up having a superpower and soon become a hero to restore justice isn't it?

b1.jpg

If that is the case, I would ask that superpower from this jumping spider that jump into my hands when I tried to take photos of him.

separator2.png

b2.jpg

He was sitting nicely in one of the leaves, might be waiting for me to transfer his power. : )

separator2.png

b3.jpg

He turns his body facing me, before jumping at me and landing on my hands.

separator2.png

b4.jpg

After a few photo shots on my palm, he jumps back into the plant. looking at me once again.

separator2.png

img_20220212_134548.jpg

He then turns his back against me and jump away from me. I thought he will come back again and give me the superpower. But apparently, he didn't care about my science fiction mind. lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency