A specialty coffee we called khop coffee

img_0.4395354276192154

Hi everyone, it's me @dayatsiaulia

At that time I went to a coffee shop that was very crowded with visitors, there I visited the shop just to taste the distinctive coffee taste that doesn't exist in other places, but here I only show the uniqueness of a typical coffee that is in my area, namely Aceh area.

This location is very easy for me to reach because it is not far from where I live, yea, this coffee is called Kopi Khop. Khop which means closed so that the coffee served is not easy to drink in the usual way coffee.

Coffee mixed with firewood charcoal is behind from a cup that is closed with a small plate, this khop coffee drink can only be drunk using a straw

img_0.7439329932921057

How it tastes very good and the atmosphere in this coffee shop adds to my comfort to enjoy this khop coffee. Not only did I order a cup of coffee, I also ordered a portion of instant noodles boiled with Indonesian original spices.

The pleasure that I felt at that time wanted to linger in this place, but as usual this place has a time limit for visiting, so I had to leave this place immediately because it was already late.

Maybe just a glimpse that I can share today in my post, I hope you like it.

©Photo by @dayatsiaulia

PhotographerCameraEditingLocation
@dayatsiauliaRealme 5 ProManualaceh

64ouyivgrt.jpg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency