RE: A Farewell Letter - The Talent Club

It is sad and very unpleasant news that @TalentClub is disbanding. I have been a member of the club for quite some time, and I know its work of support -open, serious and transparent- to the real quality work in this platform and the previous one. Unfortunately, unreason, as the narrator of Don Quixote would say, and bad intentions end up prevailing. I do not know the intricacies of the problem, but I am sure that both the @TalentClub team, and in particular @dresden, are people who deserve our respect and endorsement. Mistakes, we all make them (as someone very well known said: "he who is without sin, let him cast the first stone"), and if there was the willingness to recognize and amend them, why is it cornered?
I am of the position that we should have stood firm and continued. But if the decision has already been made, no way. Let's hope for better times to come.
My grateful and respectful regards to @dresden, @marpa, @juancar347 and @salvao.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency