RE: A Farewell Letter - The Talent Club

It is a real pity. I just learned about this and am really surprised. I have been oblivious to the conflicts behind the decision, but I respect the decision.
I am deeply concerned, though, about the intrigues behind the curtains. Hive is supposed to know better, be better.
I learned about @talentclub from my dear friend and colleague @marlyncabrera. She showed me what you were doing 4 years ago. I saw value in the organization, the members, and the quality of the content produced as a club and since then I started to delegate some of my hp.
Wish you guys the best I. Whatever new project you start. I hope to still be around to support it.
It is been a pleasure to somehow (even if not fully active in the club) have been part of this club.
I appreciate all you did. Have no complaints at all.
Un abrazo y estamos a la orden.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency