This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photo Feed contest R81 - My Home Gardens Little Wildlife!

Namaste!

Generally I do nature's wildlife photography instead of animals' wildlife. There is no special reason for this, you can just say that it is a bit difficult to take pictures of moving animals with an average phone camera.

But they say that it is difficult and that is why it is adventurous!

So this was not a part of any plan, just 2 days ago the charging cable of my laptop got damaged and it is going to take 2 more days for the delivery of the new one, so I was completing some pending work in my garden when I noticed tjis small fly hovering over my plants.


Initially, I was not thinking about taking its pictures but was thinking that this moth was not causing any harm to my plants because the place where I saw it for the first time, the leaf was a little eaten, which you can also see in the pictures.

Although I did not think that this flie was eating my plants, so I started looking at its unique and shiny shape and then I thought that let's try once and see, maybe I can get some good shots of it.


At a glance, it looked like a dragon fly but after asking through Google Lens, it was found that they are known as damselflies, their body is so delicate, generally their wings are 99% transparent like this, and most of them brilliant gems like colours.


And although I could not find much information about their eating habits, as far as I know, they do not eat plants but eat small insects on plants.


I have taken all these pictures with my OnePlus phone in the evening before the sun sets. I hope you liked this little wildlife of my home terrace garden. 😊💚🙏🏼

That's all for today's blog.

I hope you liked my plant and Phone Photography! :)

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog. Generally, I keep writing blogs on life, nature, gardening, food and photography.
If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. 🙏

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.
  2. All gifs are created by @irisworld and Me
  3. Unless otherwise stated, All other content images and words are mine.


Have a Happy and Blessed day!