This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography Round 83

Good morning everyone,

It was a while I haven't written because I have been busy with a recent exam. Actually, I believe that I don't need to give an excuse like that because it might only take 20 minutes to make a post like this every day just to share things that we do or like every day (like for me, I always like contests, and one of them is being held by @photofeed). I say that because there were many hours left, even though we only use those 20 minutes every day. I hope with this I'll not give much excuse in the future.

PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography Round 83

Today, I am sharing a photo that was captured in class using my old Sony camera. I believe it has been 6 months; I didn't take it until recently during our teacher days.

When I touch it, I feel that I was super nood, and I take longer to just change and make the camera setup. Im not want to give excuse, because next week on Monday I'll start to make a personal journey in SINGAPORE to explore this city with the camera (if I'm not lazy and want to get back home faster). !LOLZ


Meet's ART . He one of my classmate and he was good in art (of course) . He come from Phillipine and he was actually a tattoo artist back in his hometown. Today he doing some simple decoration on the board .

Dont ask me to do the decoration , because it ll become disaster if i start doing the painting.

I was just snap his photo while he was walking in front of the class from his desk. Im using Sony A73 camera and using Adobe Lightroom for editing .

Like im saying before , its has been 6 month i didnt touch my camera , but the moment i start using it , it was just like magic that i start to get work on it again . Oh , i really love it because i was actually using it and this teacher days was one of the reason for me to use it.