This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography Round 84

Hello everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have a wonderful day today that better than yesterday.

PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography Round 84

This is my entry for PhotoFeed Contest - Portrait Photography Round 84 hosted by @photofeed

You are welcome to join the contest . The more the merrier . Please CLICK THIS LINK for the contest detail

Portrait of David

This is a photo of David from Myanmar. He was my new friend, and I knew him while studying in Singapore. He was very tall but a little bit shy around strangers. But he was the friendly person when you started to know and became his friend. He loves to sing and has a lot of cover on his Facebook. He also loved being photographed; thats why he became my subject of portraiture when we were visiting Bukit Timah Resorvier.

I was palying around with phone Lightroom editing. Im not that familiar with the function, but at least I have learnt a little bit about it. Thanks for stopping by. See you on another journey.