Lake Smolsko

How's everybody coping with the change of seasons? This morning as I was waiting for my coffee to be done I opened the window and could see my breath, it was that cold! And yet the lack of light in the morning was the one thing I focused on. In the summer the day is so much longer and for me, a photographer, good light is a must. I'm trying to prepare mentally for the long nights, which are already here if I'm being honest. As much as I might like the cold seasons, I am starting to miss the summer days full of sunshine. Even the ones on which I got a heat stroke, like this one. That day we spend a few hours (more like all day) next to the lake, in the shade of some trees, and drank water quite often. I was supposed to go on a hike to the top of Vitosha mountain the next day. Instead, I spend it in my bed, trying to survive. A weekend I won't forget. Enjoy the photographs I took and drink some water ✌️

8PM_8363.jpg

8PM_8382.jpg

8PM_8432.jpg

8PM_8311.jpg

8PM_8356.jpg

8PM_8659.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency