PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography Round 67 - Sand Waves under the Sun

Greetings,

Dear Hivers photo fans,

Let me introduce you in the world of sand waves and palm trees.

I hope that you will be transported at the end of this article in your imagination to the best memory of vacation you have experienced.

7.jpg

--

9.jpg

Seawater is running on the floor making bubble and transports objects from the beach into the ocean.

8.jpg

When I arrived at the beach the waves were not too strong, but by the time I reached 1000 meters on the path I got hit by the seawater.

6.jpg

It was a bright day, with the sunlight covering all sections of the sand. In fact, there were no places to hide. I saw crabs running all over the wet part of the sand.

5.jpg

There is no better way to wash the sand on the beach than the waves transporting and disrupting the particles of sand. Also, the seawater continuously dragging into the ocean elements that did not fit in.

10.jpg

You can try to retrace your steps back to your last positions. It is a fun exercise.

4.jpg

Shallow water around your feet and the ease of identification of elements in the seawater or on the floor.

3.jpg

City view from far and the felling that it could all be LEGO constructions.

2.jpg

1.jpg

Here is my submission for the contest of Photofeed Black and White photos

You are welcome to enter your article in the contest Black and white photography

I hope this list will inspire you and create the feeling to engage with the photographers in this community Photofeed.

Do not hesitate to ask me questions in the comment section?

end of page annouce.gif

You can read a lot more article on my official page here on Hive Official Page

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency